ssda_New_2023_pageheaders_Support rev

SUPPORT South Shore Dance Alliance

Help us continue to bring quality dance programming to Northwest Indiana and support our SSDA artists.

Make a secure, online contribution to the South Shore Dance Alliance via PayPal by clicking the button below:

Board of Directors

Ellen Szarleta

Melli Hoppe
Vice President

Briana Arthur

Larry Brewer

Janet Givens

Joice Kelly

Akilia McCain

Nancy Niequist Schoon


South Shore Dance Alliance is designated as a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. All contributions are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the law.

SSDA gratefully acknowledges the generous support of many organizations and individuals, the John S. and James L. Knight Donor Advised Fund administered by the Legacy Foundation; South Shore Arts with support from the Indiana Arts Commission, and the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency; LOK Wishing Tree Foundation; Unity Foundation of LaPorte County; Sheila Fortune Foundation; Kappa, Kappa, Kappa; Miller Community Fund; Accucraft Imaging; Office of Community and School Partnerships Indiana University Bloomington; The Dean and Barbara White Foundation; Bauer Latoza Studios; and Lee Construction, Inc.

donor logos_main_mag